Shawn Storm has released his first single “Infliction”, off his upcoming Ep “The Real Sivva” set to release the 27th of January. 

The new project by Shawn Sivva Siv Storm is composed by 7 unreleased tracks:

1. infliction
2. When Life Gets Hard
3. Victorious Woman
4. Sivva Skit
5. Focus
6. High on Life
7. Dutty Heart

Stream “Infliction” below:


Facebook Comments

About The Author

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.